Task Force

Name Change Task Force

Called by: John Seaberg (Moderator) and Cheryl Southard (Vice Moderator) on behalf of the Church Council

Congregational Task Force Members: Elgin Manhard, Mary Fisher (Council Representative), Angie Andreson, Josh Steinke (Emerging Adult Representative), Carol Lee Randall, Addie Kirscht (Emerging Adult Representative), Margo Dineen, Elise Morton (Youth Representative), Shelby Wagner, Pat Peterson (2019-2020 Moderator), Mark Hunter

Ministerial Staff Liason: Jeff Lindsay, Sara Wilhelm Garbers, Christian Collins Winn, and Andrew Zhao